Board of Trustees

The Town of Foxfield is a Statutory Town, incorporated under the laws of Colorado in 1994.

Foxfield is governed by a Board of Trustees, consisting of the Mayor, one Trustee from each of the three wards and three Trustees-at-Large. The term of office is four years, with staggered terms. There are no term limits.

The Town Clerk/Treasurer and Town Attorney are appointed by the Board of Trustees every two years following the election.

The Town of Foxfield Board of Trustee meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month. Agendas are posted online and on the three Town bulletin boards. Agendas and meeting cancellation notices are also emailed to those on the Town email list.

Mayor

Lisa Jones

303-941-3424
LJONES@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2024

Ward Trustees

Scott Freas
Ward 1

303-594-9778
SFREAS@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2022

Amy Snell-Johnson
Ward 2

303-627-1443
ASNELLJOHNSON@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2022

Lori Finch
Ward 3

303-514-6688
LFINCH@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2022

At-Large Trustees

Josie Cockrell

720-560-6447
JCOCKRELL@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2024

Debra Farreau

303-693-7242
DFARREAU@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2024

Pam Thompson

303-680-7404
PTHOMPSON@TOWNOFFOXFIELD.COM

Term ends April 2024